14 Mitglieder

 VereinVerantwortlichTelefon / E-Mail / Web
1 Kickbox-und Budosport Hof e.V.

Alois Hofmann
Uschertsgrün 73
95197 Schauenstein

09252-3029
kbvkickboxen.hof@t-online.de
www.kickboxen-hof.de
2 TSV Lichtenberg 1898 e.V. Andreas Arlich
Nailaer Straße 6
95192 Lichtenberg
09288 - 974 961
andreas.arlich@web.de
www.kickboxen-TSV Lichtenberg.de
3 MTV 1882 Bamberg e.V. Andreas Schorn
Blumenstraße 5
96103 Hallstadt
0951 - 9710 201
abteilungsleitung@kickboxen-bamberg.de
www.kickboxen-bamberg.de
4

KDA Bayreuth
 

Marco Dörfler
Furtwänglerstr. 28
95445 Bayreuth

0171 1203 672
karate-dojo-aleksandar@web.de

5 Taekwon-Do Abt. FC Pommersfelden e.V. Gudrun Giel
Sambach64
96178 Pommersfelden
09502 - 923 029
rainergiel@yahoo.de
6

JC Marktredwitz e.V.

Jungnickl Roland
Livingstonestraße 5
95615 Marktredwitz
09231 - 1329
0151 - 10413222
ronand.jungnickl@gmx.de
www.jcmarktredwitz.de
7 Bushido Coburg e.V. Stefan Müller

09561 - 871 778
bushido-coburg@t-online.de

8 AC Bavaria Forchheim e.V. Jörg Braun
Bayreuther Straße 102
91301 Forchheim
09191 - 978 189
joergbraun01@aol.com
www.ac-bavaria.com
9 Fight Club Oberfranken Zink Michael
Hinter d.Kirche 1A
95488 Bayreuth
0921 - 3477 4007
fight_club_oberfranken@yahoo.de
www.fight-club-oberfranken.de
10 Turnerschaft 1861 Kronach e.V. Abt. Kickboxen
Bernhard Dietz
Rodacher Straße 7
96317 Kronach
bernhard.dietz1988@googlemail.com
www.turnerschaft-kronach.de
11 SG  Rödental 1973 e.V. Abt. Kickboxen
Jochen Paulfranz
Rosenauer Weg 3
96472 Rödental
09563 - 6210
j.paulfranz@web.de
www.sgroedental.de
12 Mennear Fitness Colin Mennear
Schellenberger Weg 3
91077 Neunkirchen am Brand
09134 - 908 9622
mennear-fitness@t-online.de
www.mennear-fitness.de
13 Kampfsport Team Lichtenfels Bernd Grau
Saarstraße 7
86215 Lichtenfels
bernd.grau.lif@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/kampfsportteam.lichtenfels
14 Real Fighters Bayreuth e.V. Sandor Wagner
Zettlitz 3
95463 Bindlach
0170 - 9969067
09208 - 3138 111
wsandor1@kabelmail.de