8 Mitglieder

 VereinVerantwortlichTelefon / E-Mail / Web
1 SV Eintracht Seubersdorf e.V.

Lorenz Gatzhammer
Wagnergasse 3
92358 Daßwang

0171 - 725 8814
lorenz.gatzhammer@web.de
2 KKV Kampfkunstverein Regensburg e.V. Sebastian Perschke
Kumpfmühler Straße 49
93051 Regensburg
perschkes@aol.com
www.dantraeger.de
3 TV Schierling e.V. Raimund Zollner
Am Sandacker 26
93080 Pentling
0941 - 4618 1075
raimi.zollner@kabelmail.de
www.kampfsportschule-schierling.de
4 Bushido Oberpfalz e.V. Demir Yilmaz
Norgaustraße 9 E
93413 Cham

09971 - 801 196
jilmaz.demir@freenet.de
www.kampfsportschule-bushido.de

5 Fight Smart Kickbox Academy Anatoli Kuschnir

0170 - 8383787
anatoli.kuschnir@t-online.de
www.fightsmart.de

6 Kampfsportschule Hemau e.V. Florian Forster 09492 - 7128
florian.forster1@googlemail.com
www.Kampfsport-hemau.de
7 ASV Neumarkt e.V. Abtlg Kickboxen Levent Altirikli
Paul Keller Straße 30
92318 Neumarkt
Levent@lupine.de
80

SV Heng 1963 e.V.

Holger Hiecke
92353 Postbauer-Heng

0171-1244192
holger.hiecke@gmx.de