24 Mitglieder

Verein Verantwortlich Telefon / E-Mail / Web
1 Kickboxverein Erding e.V. Heinz Klupp
Freisinger Straße 59
85435 Erding
08122 – 84521
0179 – 121 6324
kbv-erding@gmx.de
www.Sportcenter-Erding.de
2 Mi Chi Sport München e.V. Volker Daiminger
Albert Roßhaupterstr. 102
81369 München
089 – 769 2880
mcm-sport@web.de
3 TV 1868 Burghausen e.V. Fabian Forisch
Oberfeldstraße 29
D 84561 Mehring
08677-6689017
fabian.forisch@gmail.com
www.tv1868.de
4 TV 1864 Altötting e.V. Antonius Wist
Burghauser Str. 50
D 84503 Altötting
antonius-wist@gmx.de
michaelgw@gmx.de
www.kickboxen-altoetting.de
5 Baracuda e.V. Mark Wieser fightbeat@gmx.de
www.Muaythai-münchen.de
6 SGM Kickboxen e.V. Mustafa Kiziltulga
Rhenobostraße 12
85368 Moosburg
0177 – 1567 093
kiziltulga@freenet.de
www.sgm-moosburg.de
7 TuS Bad Aibling Kickboxen e.V.
Daniel Wolf kickboxen-bad-aibling@web.de
www.tus-bad-aibling.de
8 Fight Club Edling e.V. Mohamed Ramahni 08071 – 5975188
kickboxen.edling@web.de
www.fightclub-edling.de
9 SVN München e.V. Dirk Breiner
Staudingerstraße 20
81735 München
089 / 6 70 23 00
info@svn-muenchen.de
www.svn-muenchen.de
10 Kickboxtempel Ingolstadt e.V. Jens Lintow
Gaimersheimer Straße 52
85057 Ingolstadt
0176 – 1888 9948
j.lintow@gmx.de
www.kickboxtempel.de
11 TSV Brannenburg e.V. Abt. Kun-Tai-Ko Susanne Goldhofer, susi@inntalcopy.de
www.kun-tai-ko.com
12 Team München e.V. Claudia Pschorr (Abtteilungsleiterin)
Rumfordstraße 39
80469 München
0171 – 2864 937
kickboxen@teammuenchen.de
www.teammuenchen.de
13 Karate Dojo Freising Friedemann Böhme
Oberer Graben 50
85354 Freising
08161-92319
friedemann@iufboehme.de
14 TSV Ismaning e.V. Abteilung Kampfsport Matthias Krismer
Erich Zeitler Straße 5
85737 Ismaning
089 – 962 4856
matthias.krismer@ihm-gmbh.com
www.kampfsport-ismaning.de
15 Kampfsportschule Robert Stockbauer

Abtl. Kickboxen / Ving Tsun

Robert und Patricia Stockbauer
Freisinger Straße 38
85229 Markt Indersdorf
08135 – 9393715
Kontakt@vingtsun-info.de
www.kampfsport-stockbauer.de
16 Oh Do Kwan Miesbach Adalbert Wagner
Oskar-von-Miller Straße 3
83714 Miesbach
08025 – 6170
oh-do-kwan@gmx.de
www.oh-do-kwan-miesbach.de
17 Kampfstark e.V. Emrah Sanli
Zornedinger Str. 3a
81671 München
0151 27944274
Vtcoach01@gmail.com
18 KSS Neubiberg e.V. Andreas Zeller
Hauptstraße 47
85579 Neubiberg
0160 – 94424 057
info@kss-neubiberg.de
19 Munich-Pro-Fighter e.V. Mike Busse
Postfach 801204
D-81612 München
0170 – 3670 838
info@munich-pro-fighter.de
www.munich-pro-fighter.de
20 Self Defense Martial Arts Michael Kramer
Porschestraße 12
D 84478 Waldkraiburg
0176 – 629 376 12
info@sdma-training.de
21 TSV Isen von 1909 e.V. Denis Schreiber
Feldstr. 4a
84424 Isen
08083 3226796
susan12057@aol.com
22 Kampfsportschule Neufahrn „Dragon & Tiger“ Andreas Busche, Sebastian Fox
Bahnhofstr. 23 a-b
85375 Neufahrn
08165 924380
08165 9089826
info@kampfsport-schule-neufahrn.de
23 Taekwondo-am-Tegernsee e.V. Andreas Wahl
Perronstr. 6
83684 Tegernsee
08022 – 9154888
0157 – 85540089
www.taekwondo-am-tegernsee.de
24 Hello fit Willibad Karberg
Postfach 1224
84489 Burghausen
08677 9061855

Abmelden